Editorial Team


James DeVita, Associate Professor, Department of Education Leadership 
Director of High Impact Pathways, Office of Community Engagement
University of North Carolina Wilmington
Wilmington, NC, United States

Colleen A. Reilly, Professor, Department of English 
Faculty Associate, Center for Teaching Excellence
University of North Carolina Wilmington
Wilmington, NC, United States

Editorial board members

Deb Bennett, Associate Professor, Department of General Education
Mount Royal University
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Amy Fisher, Associate Professor, Department of Social Work
University of Mississippi
University, Mississippi, United States

Rosemary Fisher, Lecturer, Department of Business Technology and Entrepreneurship
Swinburne Business School, Swinburne University of Technology
Hawthorn, Victoria, Australia 3122

Hillary Steiner, Associate Director for the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning (SoTL), Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Associate Professor, Department of Psychological Science
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, United States

Kathryn Wymer, Professor, Department of Language and Literature
North Carolina Central University
Durham, North Carolina, United States